• They ask me how I know its love. I tell them if I knew how to describe it, it wouldn’t be love.
  • It’s hard to make a conversation when he’s taking my breath away.
  • And it’s all those cute little things you do.. that make me fall deeper and deeper in love with you.
  • We all have loved and we all have lost, but isn’t that what made us stronger?
  • You make me smile to the point where my jaw hurts.
  • My biggest fear is that you’ll realize you love me, but I wont love you anymore.
  • Every night I find myself lying in bed, reliving and remembering every glance you gave and every word you said.
  • If you don’t tell her how you feel, she’ll find some other guy that will tell her all the things that she wanted to hear from you.

  • doing the “im thinking real hard face” when the teachers looks at you.

  • pressing down the screen on a calculator and watching the colors appear

  • “WAIT!, WAIT!, WAIT!” I Didn’t Mean To Send That! “Message Sent.”…Aw Fuck!
  • Having A Mini Heart Attack When Someone That You Like Texts You.

  • “NO IPODS IN SCHOOL!” … “Yeah cause Eminem is gonna rap me the answers”
  • Laying in bed with your lights on wishing you had those clap lights
  • *sneeze* “Bless you” *sneeze* “Bless you” *sneeze* “..now your pushin it”
  • We all have tried to balance the lightswitch between on and off.
  • why does Dora’s parents just let her travel all over the place by herself?
  • checking a persons profile that u like 325023456502312 times a day.
  • ”Congratulations! You won!”.. LOL JK! Here’s a virus. -_-

  • “WHY DIDN’T YOU ANSWER MY CALL?” “because i was raving to my ringtone”

  • Accidently laughing at something thats serious.
  • When life gives you lemons, squeeze it in some fuckers face and make their eyes burn.
  • Dear Week, I’m so over you. I’m leaving you for your best friend, Weekend!

@TeensInLove / @ItsTheTeenLife