Não sou pessoa de meios olhares. Meios beijos. Meios sentimentos. Meias palavras. Meias pessoas. Ou você é, ou não é. Decida-se.

3 am text..”hey are you asleep??” ….”No I’m Skydiving”

Eu te admiro. Ser um idiota e ainda mostrar pro mundo é realmente corajoso da sua parte.

When you don’t remember someone’s name, you wait for someone else to say it so you can pretend like you knew it all along.

Quer ter várias desilusões? Clique no avatar das pessoas que você segue e veja o poder que uma foto pequena tem de enganar.

Não espere nada das pessoas. Você verá como acontecimentos bons irão te surpreender e os ruins nunca te decepcionarão.

Aproveite bem suas oportunidades. Porque eu não sei o significado de segundas chances.

Não existe certo e errado. O errado pra você pode ser certo pra mim, então não julgue as pessoas sem saber suas razões.

Amanhã pode ser tarde. Tarde demais pra tentar. Tarde demais pra se desculpar. Tarde demais pra se vingar. Por isso viva o hoje.

Eles se conhecem hoje. Amanhã já estão amando. Semana que vem já se esqueceram. Isso não é amor, é estupidez.

Beleza não é tudo. Ainda tem que ter charme.

Se você tem a consciência limpa é sinal de que você nunca usou ela.

Não desperdice sua chance, pois você não terá outra.

O que você faz da sua vida não é problema meu. Mas a partir do momento que você insistir em ficar no meu caminho, teremos problemas.

Missing 11:11 is God’s way of telling you you have everything you need.

Never ignore a person who loves and cares for you. One day you may realize you’ve lost the moon while counting the stars…

I don’t get jealous when i see my ex with another girl cos my mother always told me to give my old toys to the less fortunate!!!

I don’t care if it’s 3am.. if u need me, even if its only for a little chat, just let me know.

You’re kinda, basically, pretty much, sort of, always on my mind.

Whenever I see you, I think, “You have no idea how much I care about you.”

“I’m fine,” = “Something’s wrong and I want you to realise I’m faking.”

Facebook and Twitter should have an I don’t care button…

My cell battery ALWAYS dies when I need it the most..

My mind works like lightning… one brilliant FLASH and it’s gone…

You can miss someone that died, you can miss someone that moved away, but the worst way to miss someone is to see them everyday….</3

I like people who actually make an effort to keep a conversation alive.

I tried to sleep, but instead I played out impossible scenarios in my head.

I say “bye” at the end of a phone conversation more than once

xxx